Wir sind für Sie da


Unser Know-how ist Ihr Erfolg

Geschäftsführung


Joachim Skoff


Image

Geschäftsführer / CEO

+43 664 2611 939
joachim.skoff@vifocs.com




Sales & Consulting | Österreich


Peter Philipp


Image

Consultant Manager

+43 664 8817 5664
peter.philipp@vifocs.com



Marie-Luise Kaufmann


Image

Consultant & Sales

+43 664 8871 8899
marieluise.kaufmann@vifocs.com



Sales & Consulting | Deutschland


Vito Wiederschein


Image

Consultant & Sales Manager

+49 152 033 323 34
vito.wiederschein@vifocs.com



 

Alexander Zoller


Image

Consultant & Sales

+49 152 033 323 36
alexander.zoller@vifocs.com



Tobias Feiden


Image

Consultant & Sales

+49 172 79 78 705
tobias.feiden@vifocs.com



Office & Lager


Tina Lah


Image

Management-Assistant

+43 664 8810 1611
tina.lah@vifocs.com



Desiree Scheuer


Image

Office & Accounting

+43 3452 7529 14
desiree.scheuer@vifocs.com



Tanja Luckerbauer


Image

Sales & Office

+43 3452 7529 13
tanja.luckerbauer@vifocs.com



Natascha Koch


Image

Sales & Office

+43 3452 7529 12
natascha.koch@vifocs.com



Matej Kotta


Image

Lager

+43 664 8825 2480
lager@vifocs.com



 

Wir sind für Sie da:


T: +43 (0) 3452-75 291-10

E: office@vifocs.com

Image